9 Boutique Hotel

Prices will be charged in Hong Kong Dollars Full Rate Mon 16 Jul 2018 Tue 17 Jul 2018 Wed 18 Jul 2018 Thu 19 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018

Deluxe Room

Details
Book $800 400 400 400 400 600 600 540 540 440 440 400 600 650 500

Standard Room

Photos Details
Book $700 370 370 370 370 560 Sold 500 500 Sold 400 350 Sold 620 450
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

9 Boutique Hotel
+852 93196803
5B, 5/F, 70 Lee Garden Road
Causeway Bay * Hong Kong

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Room Book

Standard rates for this room

9 Boutique Hotel

Standard Room

Standard Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!