9 Boutique Hotel

Prices will be charged in Hong Kong Dollars Full Rate Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017

Deluxe Room

Details
Book $800 Sold 450 610 Sold Sold 430 440 440 440 Sold 610 530 450 450

Standard Room

Photos Details
Book $700 Sold 410 580 620 Sold 390 390 Sold 390 580 Sold Sold 390 390
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

9 Boutique Hotel
+852 93196803
5B, 5/F, 70 Lee Garden Road
Causeway Bay * Hong Kong

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Room Book

Standard rates for this room

9 Boutique Hotel

Standard Room

Standard Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!