9 Boutique Hotel

Prices will be charged in Hong Kong Dollars Full Rate Mon 05 Dec 2016 Tue 06 Dec 2016 Wed 07 Dec 2016 Thu 08 Dec 2016 Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016

Deluxe Room

Details
Book $800 550 600 600 Sold Sold Sold 750 430 430 430 780 900 1,050 800

Standard Room

Photos Details
Book $700 500 Sold 500 700 Sold Sold 700 Sold 400 400 700 Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

9 Boutique Hotel
+852 93196803
5B, 5/F, 70 Lee Garden Road
Causeway Bay * Hong Kong

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Room Book

Standard rates for this room

9 Boutique Hotel

Standard Room

Standard Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!