9 Boutique Hotel

Prices will be charged in Hong Kong Dollars Full Rate Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017 Thu 09 Mar 2017 Fri 10 Mar 2017 Sat 11 Mar 2017 Sun 12 Mar 2017 Mon 13 Mar 2017

Deluxe Room

Details
Book $800 Sold Sold 690 Sold 800 Sold 430 430 450 450 630 700 800 650

Standard Room

Photos Details
Book $700 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 700 580
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

9 Boutique Hotel
+852 93196803
5B, 5/F, 70 Lee Garden Road
Causeway Bay * Hong Kong

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Room Book

Standard rates for this room

9 Boutique Hotel

Standard Room

Standard Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!