9 Boutique Hotel

Prices will be charged in Hong Kong Dollars Full Rate Sun 02 Oct 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016 Tue 04 Oct 2016 Wed 05 Oct 2016 Thu 06 Oct 2016 Fri 07 Oct 2016 Sat 08 Oct 2016 Sun 09 Oct 2016 Mon 10 Oct 2016 Tue 11 Oct 2016 Wed 12 Oct 2016 Thu 13 Oct 2016 Fri 14 Oct 2016 Sat 15 Oct 2016

Deluxe Room

Details
Book $800 Sold Sold Sold 630 500 600 750 700 650 650 Sold Sold Sold 1,200

Standard Room

Photos Details
Book $700 Sold Sold Sold Sold 470 570 600 630 600 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

9 Boutique Hotel
+852 93196803
5B, 5/F, 70 Lee Garden Road
Causeway Bay * Hong Kong

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Room Book

Standard rates for this room

9 Boutique Hotel

Standard Room

Standard Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!