9 Boutique Hotel

Prices will be charged in Hong Kong Dollars Full Rate Fri 23 Jun 2017 Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017

Deluxe Room

Details
Book $800 Sold Sold 450 350 350 350 350 350 600 420 420 420 420 420

Standard Room

Photos Details
Book $700 Sold Sold 390 320 Sold 320 Sold 330 Sold 380 380 380 380 380
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

9 Boutique Hotel
+852 93196803
5B, 5/F, 70 Lee Garden Road
Causeway Bay * Hong Kong

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Room Book

Standard rates for this room

9 Boutique Hotel

Standard Room

Standard Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!