Al-Isha - In Training

Prices will be charged in Indonesia Rupiahs Full Rate Sun 19 Nov 2017 Mon 20 Nov 2017 Tue 21 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017

Superior Double Room included Breakfast

Details
Book Rp350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000

Superior Double Room

Details
Book Rp270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000

Superior Twin Room included Breakfast

Details
Book Rp350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000 350,000

Superior Twin Room

Details
Book Rp270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000 270,000
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Al-Isha - In Training
+62 361 8477490
Jalan Pura Mertasari No. 27 Sunset Road
Kuta Bali 80361 Indonesia

Please update description

Accommodation Details

No image

Superior Double Room included Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Superior Double Room Book

No image

Superior Twin Room included Breakfast Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Superior Twin Room Book

Terms & Conditions

Please update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!