Amberley - In Training

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sun 03 Feb 2019 Mon 04 Feb 2019 Tue 05 Feb 2019 Wed 06 Feb 2019 Thu 07 Feb 2019

Minimum 2 Rooms (up to 4 people)

Details
Book $660 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

2 Rooms with Additional double rooms

Details
Book $792 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

2 Rooms with Additional Single Room

Details
Book $752 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Amberley - In Training
0408 487844
30 King Street
Sandy Bay TAS 7005 Australia

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Minimum 2 Rooms (up to 4 people) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

2 Rooms with Additional double rooms Book

No image

2 Rooms with Additional Single Room Book

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Payment Policy

Please update

Cancellation Policy

Please update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!