Apple Inn Tsim Sha Tsui

Prices will be charged in Hong Kong Dollars Full Rate Thu 30 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sun 02 Apr 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 Tue 04 Apr 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017 Thu 06 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sun 09 Apr 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017 Tue 11 Apr 2017 Wed 12 Apr 2017

Ensuite for 1 Person Standard

Details
Book $2,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Ensuite for 2 People (With Bathroom)

Details
Book $2,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Ensuite for 4 People – 2 bunk beds (w/Bathroom)

Details
Book $2,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000

Ensuite for 3 People (With Bathroom)

Details
Book $2,000 700 Sold 700 700 700 700 Sold 700 700 700 700 700 700 700

Mixed Dorm Standard

Details
Book $1,000 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500

Female Dorm Standard

Details
Book $1,000 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500

No Need to Allocate Standard

Details
Book $100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Apple Inn Tsim Sha Tsui
+852 8100 5550
Unit 1103
Hai Phong Mansion, 101 Nathan Road
Tsim Sha Tsui Kowloon . Hong Kong

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Ensuite for 1 Person Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Ensuite for 2 People (With Bathroom) Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Double Bed
No image

Ensuite for 4 People – 2 bunk beds (w/Bathroom) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Ensuite for 3 People (With Bathroom) Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. 2 Single Beds
  2. Bunk Beds
No image

Mixed Dorm Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Female Dorm Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

No Need to Allocate Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!