Cambewarra Mountain Cottages

Rating
4.5 self rated
Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sun 21 Aug 2022 Mon 22 Aug 2022 Tue 23 Aug 2022 Wed 24 Aug 2022 Thu 25 Aug 2022 Fri 26 Aug 2022 Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sun 28 Aug 2022 Mon 29 Aug 2022 Tue 30 Aug 2022 Wed 31 Aug 2022 Thu 01 Sep 2022 Fri 02 Sep 2022
Cottages

The Barn Cottage

Photos Details
Book $360 320 320 320 320 320 320 Sold Sold 320 320 320 320 320 320

Rosehill Cottage

Photos Details
Book $280 Sold Sold 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Cambewarra Mountain Cottages
0426101725
0426101725
94 Barfield Road
Cambewarra NSW 2540 Australia

Cambewarra Mountain Cottages

.

Property Features

  1. Fire Place
  2. Fresh linen supplied
  3. Free Parking
  4. TV
  5. Air Conditioning
  6. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

The Barn Cottage Book

This rate is for 2 people using 1 Bed. If 2 beds are used an extra $100 will be charge. Credit card details will be taken in this case.

Cambewarra Mountain Cottages

Rosehill Cottage

Rosehill Cottage Book

Terms & Conditions

. Payment required in full at time of booking.

. Cancellation over 7 days - Full Refund
. Cancellation 7 days or less - 100% - Please see our payment and cancellation policy for further information.

During Holiday Time or Long Weekends
. Cancellation over 14 Days - Full Refund
. Cancellation 14 Days or less - 100%

Account Details for EFT:-
BSB - 082-057 Acc 25 272 3707

Payment Policy

Payment in Full at Time of Booking

Cancellation Policy

. Cancellation over 7 days - Full Refund
. Cancellation 7days or less - 100%

During Holiday Time or Long Weekends
. Cancellation over 14 Days - Full Refund
. Cancellation 14 Days or less - 100%

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!