Arti Guest house Guptakashi

Prices will be charged in India Rupees Full Rate Sat 01 Oct 2016 Sun 02 Oct 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016 Tue 04 Oct 2016 Wed 05 Oct 2016 Thu 06 Oct 2016 Fri 07 Oct 2016 Sat 08 Oct 2016 Sun 09 Oct 2016 Mon 10 Oct 2016 Tue 11 Oct 2016 Wed 12 Oct 2016 Thu 13 Oct 2016 Fri 14 Oct 2016

Standard Double Bed Standard

Details
Book ₨600 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Standard Big Room Standard

Details
Book ₨1,200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Arti Guest house Guptakashi
+919634249724
Guptakashi Kedarnath Road
Guptakashi Uttarakhand 246439 India

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTIONS

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Double Bed Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Big Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERM & CONDITIONS

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PAYMENT POLICY

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE CANCELLATION POLICY

Hot Deal!