Aundanao Oasis Beach

Prices will be charged in Philippines Pesos Full Rate Wed 17 Oct 2018 Thu 18 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018

Standard Room 1 - Room only

Photos Details
Book P1,750 Sold Sold 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750

Standard Room 1 - Room with Breakfast

Photos Details
Book P1,750 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Aundanao Oasis Beach
09278126787
Purok 1A, Tinangisan
Barangay Aundanao
Samal Davao 8119 Philippines

Please update Description.

Accommodation Details

Aundanao Oasis Beach

Standard Room 1 - Room only

Standard Room 1 - Room only Book

1 QUEENSIZE BED

Aundanao Oasis Beach

Standard Room 1 - Room with Breakfast

Standard Room 1 - Room with Breakfast Book

Please update Description.

Terms & Conditions

Please update Terms & Conditions.

Payment Policy

Please update Payment Policy.

Cancellation Policy

Please update Cancellation Policy.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!