Aundanao Oasis Beach

Prices will be charged in Philippines Pisos Full Rate Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018

Standard Room 1 - Room only

Photos Details
Book P1,750 Sold Sold 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750

Standard Room 1 - Room with Breakfast

Photos Details
Book P1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750 1,750

Standard Room 2 - Room Only

Details
Book P2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000

Standard Room 2 - Room with Breakfast

Details
Book P2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000 2,000
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Aundanao Oasis Beach
09278126787
Purok 1A, Tinangisan
Barangay Aundanao
Samal Davao 8119 Philippines

Please update Description.

Accommodation Details

Aundanao Oasis Beach

Standard Room 1 - Room only

Standard Room 1 - Room only Book

1 QUEENSIZE BED

Aundanao Oasis Beach

Standard Room 1 - Room with Breakfast

Standard Room 1 - Room with Breakfast Book

Please update Description.

No image

Standard Room 2 - Room Only Book

Please update Description.

No image

Standard Room 2 - Room with Breakfast Book

Please update Description.

Terms & Conditions

Please update Terms & Conditions.

Payment Policy

Please update Payment Policy.

Cancellation Policy

Please update Cancellation Policy.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!