Olympic

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018

2 bedrooms apartment - Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book $400 Sold 300 300 Sold 400 300 Sold Sold 280 300 300 300 300 Sold

temporary Standard

Details
Book $666 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Olympic
+61 2 80417818
908/7 Australia AvenueOlympic Park
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

Please Update Description

Accommodation Details

Olympic

2 bedrooms apartment - Standard Rate

2 bedrooms apartment - Standard Rate Book

Please Update Description

No image

temporary Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Terms & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!