Baanmek Hostel - In Training

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Thu 29 Sep 2016 Fri 30 Sep 2016 Sat 01 Oct 2016 Sun 02 Oct 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016 Tue 04 Oct 2016 Wed 05 Oct 2016 Thu 06 Oct 2016 Fri 07 Oct 2016 Sat 08 Oct 2016 Sun 09 Oct 2016 Mon 10 Oct 2016 Tue 11 Oct 2016 Wed 12 Oct 2016

Japanese style private room Standard

Details
Book ฿480 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Baanmek Hostel - In Training
+66 94 635 5102
25/8 Nimmana Haeminda Soi 15
T.Suthep
Muang Chiang Mai 50200 Thailand

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTIONS

Accommodation Details

No image

Japanese style private room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERM & CONDITIONS

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PAYMENT POLICY

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE CANCELLATION POLICY

Hot Deal!