Beechworth Cabins

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Mon 23 May 2022 Tue 24 May 2022 Wed 25 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022 Wed 01 Jun 2022 Thu 02 Jun 2022 Fri 03 Jun 2022 Sat 04 Jun 2022 Sun 05 Jun 2022

Self contained cabin - Standard Rate

Details
Book $150 150 150 150 150 Sold Sold 150 150 150 150 150 160 160 150
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Beechworth Cabins
0400 040 889
18 High St
Beechworth VIC 3747 Australia

Beechworth Cabins are situated only a few minutes walk to the centre of town. There are only four self-contained cabins, making it ideal for families as well as those wanting a peaceful getaway or group holiday. Each two bedroom cabin includes a double bed and triple bunks, split system heating and cooling, equipped kitchenette with stove top (no oven) and microwave (no oven) and smart TV. A communal barbecue area is situated within the garden to allow for a place to relax and enjoy the serenity.
Your Hosts are Fid and Kate

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Rooms
  2. BBQ Area
  3. Iron/Ironing Board
  4. Free Parking
  5. Air Conditioning
  6. Children Play Area
  7. Kitchenette
  8. TV
  9. Fresh linen supplied

Accommodation Details

No image

Self contained cabin - Standard Rate Book

1 DOUBLE BED, TRIPLE BUNKS

  1. Double Bed
  2. Shower - separate
  3. Small Balcony
  4. Laundry Facilities
  5. Cots Available
  6. Electric Blanket
  7. Alarm Clock
  8. Iron/Ironing board
  9. Television
  10. Microwave
  11. Air conditioned
  12. Hairdryer
  13. Kitchenette
  14. Clock Radio
  15. Desk
  16. Fridge - Fullsize
  17. Heating
  18. Tea/Coffee Making
  19. Linen and Towels Provided
  20. Dining Setting
  21. Fully equipped kitchen
  22. High Chair Available
  23. Ceiling Fans

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Terms and Conditions

Payment Policy

Mastercard & Visa, cash accepted
Direct bank transfer: BSB 083 758 A/C 714000803

Cancellation Policy

24 hours prior to arrival - 100% of stay

Make an enquiry

To enquire about availability, our facilities, location or cabins, please contact us on 0400 040 889

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!