Beechworth Cabins

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Fri 24 May 2024 Sat 25 May 2024 Sun 26 May 2024 Mon 27 May 2024 Tue 28 May 2024 Wed 29 May 2024 Thu 30 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 Sat 01 Jun 2024 Sun 02 Jun 2024 Mon 03 Jun 2024 Tue 04 Jun 2024 Wed 05 Jun 2024 Thu 06 Jun 2024

Self contained cabin - Standard Rate

Details
Book $160 Sold Sold 160 160 160 160 160 175 175 160 160 160 160 160
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Beechworth Cabins
0400 040 889
18 High St
Beechworth 3747 Australia

Beechworth Cabins are situated only a few minutes walk to the centre of town. There are only four self-contained cabins, making it ideal for families as well as those wanting a peaceful getaway or group holiday. Each cabin contains 2 bedrooms, a split system heating and cooling in the lounge room, equipped kitchenette with stove top (no oven), microwave and smart TV.

- Main bed is made up with linen and towels supplied for two people.
- The bunk beds have a linen pack that contains doonas, sheets and pillows.
Please note if you choose to use the additional beds and linen packs and have not booked for extra people, you will be charged accordingly.

A communal barbecue area is situated within the garden to allow for a place to relax and enjoy the serenity.
Your Hosts are Fid and Kate

Property Features

  1. Fresh linen supplied
  2. Children Play Area
  3. Kitchenette
  4. TV
  5. BBQ Area
  6. Iron/Ironing Board
  7. Free Parking

Accommodation Details

No image

Self contained cabin - Standard Rate Book

1 DOUBLE BED, TRIPLE BUNKS

  • Sleeps 5

  1. Electric Blanket
  2. Alarm Clock
  3. Iron/Ironing board
  4. Laundry Facilities
  5. Cots Available
  6. Air conditioned
  7. Hairdryer
  8. Kitchenette
  9. Television
  10. Microwave
  11. Fridge - Fullsize
  12. Heating
  13. Tea/Coffee Making
  14. Clock Radio
  15. Desk
  16. Fully equipped kitchen
  17. High Chair Available
  18. Ceiling Fans
  19. Linen and Towels Provided
  20. Dining Setting
  21. Shower - separate
  22. Small Balcony

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Terms and Conditions

Payment Policy

Mastercard & Visa, cash accepted
Direct bank transfer: BSB 083 758 A/C 714000803

Cancellation Policy

24 hours prior to arrival - 100% of stay

Make an enquiry

To enquire about availability, our facilities, location or cabins, please contact us on 0400 040 889

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!