Bondi Beach House (New)

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Thu 30 Jun 2022 Fri 01 Jul 2022 Sat 02 Jul 2022 Sun 03 Jul 2022 Mon 04 Jul 2022 Tue 05 Jul 2022 Wed 06 Jul 2022 Thu 07 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sun 10 Jul 2022 Mon 11 Jul 2022 Tue 12 Jul 2022 Wed 13 Jul 2022
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Bondi Beach House (New)
0402431919
122 Ramsgate Ave
Bondi Beach NSW 2026 Australia

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Room Standard Book

Double Room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE - PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!