Bongde Goma Resort - In Training

Prices will be charged in India Rupees Full Rate Fri 20 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017

Double room

Details
Book ₨3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200

Single Room

Details
Book ₨4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Bongde Goma Resort - In Training
+975 17859722
Bongdey
Bongdey Paro * Bhutan

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Double room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!