Bongde Goma Resort - In Training

Prices will be charged in India Rupees Full Rate Sun 24 Sep 2023 Mon 25 Sep 2023 Tue 26 Sep 2023 Wed 27 Sep 2023 Thu 28 Sep 2023 Fri 29 Sep 2023 Sat 30 Sep 2023 Sun 01 Oct 2023 Mon 02 Oct 2023 Tue 03 Oct 2023 Wed 04 Oct 2023 Thu 05 Oct 2023 Fri 06 Oct 2023 Sat 07 Oct 2023

Double room

Details
Book ₨3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200

Single Room

Details
Book ₨4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800 4,800
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Bongde Goma Resort - In Training
+975 17859722
Bongdey
Bongdey Paro * Bhutan

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Double room Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Single Room Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!