Bushy Park Homestead

Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Wed 28 Sep 2016 Thu 29 Sep 2016 Fri 30 Sep 2016 Sat 01 Oct 2016 Sun 02 Oct 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016 Tue 04 Oct 2016 Wed 05 Oct 2016 Thu 06 Oct 2016 Fri 07 Oct 2016 Sat 08 Oct 2016 Sun 09 Oct 2016 Mon 10 Oct 2016 Tue 11 Oct 2016

The Grand Room

Details
Book $160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160

Room 3

Details
Book $140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140

Room 4

Details
Book $140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140

Room 5

Details
Book $150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

Room 1

Details
Book $140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140

The Green Room

Details
Book $140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Bushy Park Homestead
+6463429879
+6463429879
791 Rangitatau East Road
Kai Iwi Kai Iwi 4578 New Zealand

Please update property description

Accommodation Details

No image

The Grand Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Room 3 Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Room 4 Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Room 5 Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Room 1 Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

The Green Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update Terms and Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update Cancellations Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!