Cake with us

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Tue 23 Apr 2024 Wed 24 Apr 2024 Thu 25 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sun 28 Apr 2024 Mon 29 Apr 2024 Tue 30 Apr 2024 Wed 01 May 2024 Thu 02 May 2024 Fri 03 May 2024 Sat 04 May 2024 Sun 05 May 2024 Mon 06 May 2024

Rose Standard

Photos Details
Book $45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Cake with us
+61468437711
370 The Entrance Road, ERINA HEIGHTS NSW 2260, , Erina Heights
ERINA HEIGHTS New South Wales 2260 Australia

Cake with us

Cake with us

Accommodation Details

Cake with us

Rose Standard

Rose Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!