Chillax Flashpacker Boracay

Prices will be charged in Philippines Pisos Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018 Sun 10 Jun 2018
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Chillax Flashpacker Boracay
+63 908 603 7463
Barangay Road Diniwid
Boracay Island
Malay Aklan 5608 Philippines

Chillax Flashpacker Boracay

CHILLAX Flashpackers is an ECO Container Concept Backpacker hotel providing new style of traveller comfort and accommodation experience.
With 13 self contained rooms that can be converted into either Dorm or Private, each with bathroom and balcony.
Roof deck with swimming pool and two courtyards with hammocks to chill out and relax. 150m from the best beach on Boracay.

Property Features

  1. On Site Restaurant
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Concierge
  4. Non-Smoking Rooms
  5. 24 hour Reception
  6. Air Conditioning
  7. Library
  8. WiFi Internet
  9. Free WiFi
  10. Games Room
  11. Tour Desk

Accommodation Details

Chillax Flashpacker Boracay

8 Bed All Female Dorm (Bed only)

8 Bed All Female Dorm (Bed only) Book

No image

8 Bed Mixed Dorm (Bed Only) Book

No image

6 Bed Female Dorm (Bed Only) Book

No image

6 Bed Mixed Dorm (Bed Only) Book

No image

8 Bed Mixed Dorm Book

Chillax Flashpacker Boracay

8 Bed Female Dorm

8 Bed Female Dorm Book

No image

6 Bed Mixed Dorm Book

No image

6 Bed Female Dorm Book

No image

Deluxe Double Book

No image

Deluxe King Book

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

10% upon making reservation; remaining balance upon check-in

Cancellation Policy

3 Days 25% Charge
2 Days 50% Charge
1 Day 100% Charge

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!