Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Thu 19 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018

Paperback palace Standard

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Relax

Relax 1 Night

Photos Details
Book 339 399 399 339 339 339 339 339 399 399 339 339 339 339

Relax

Photos Details
Book 199 249 249 199 199 199 199 199 249 249 199 199 199 199

Relax 3 Night special

Photos Details
Book 109 119 119 99 99 169 169 169 229 229 169 169 169 169
Retreat

Retreat

Photos Details
Book 149 Sold Sold 199 Sold Sold Sold 159 159 159 149 149 149 149

Retreat 1 night

Photos Details
Book 339 Sold Sold 299 Sold Sold Sold 339 399 399 339 339 339 339

Retreat 3 Night special

Photos Details
Book 169 Sold Sold 169 Sold Sold Sold 139 139 139 139 139 139 139
Refresh

Refresh

Photos Details
Book 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 149 Sold Sold 149 149 149 149

Refresh 1 Night

Photos Details
Book 299 299 299 299 299 339 339 339 Sold Sold 339 339 339 339

Refresh 3 Night special

Photos Details
Book 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 Sold Sold 129 129 129 129

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Church Bay Escape

Paperback palace Standard

Church Bay Escape

Relax 1 Night

Church Bay Escape

Relax

Church Bay Escape

Relax 3 Night special

Church Bay Escape

Retreat

Church Bay Escape

Retreat 1 night

Church Bay Escape

Retreat 3 Night special

Church Bay Escape

Refresh

Church Bay Escape

Refresh 1 Night

Church Bay Escape

Refresh 3 Night special

Hot Deal!