Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018
Relax

Relax 1 Night

Photos Details
Book 339 339 339 339 339 Sold Sold Sold 339 339 339 339 499 559

Relax

Photos Details
Book 159 159 159 159 159 Sold Sold Sold 199 199 199 199 299 299

Relax 3 Night special

Photos Details
Book 179 179 179 179 179 Sold Sold Sold 179 179 179 179 179 179
Retreat

Retreat

Photos Details
Book 189 189 189 189 189 229 229 189 189 189 189 189 229 229

Retreat 1 night

Photos Details
Book 339 339 339 339 339 499 559 339 339 339 339 339 499 559

Retreat 3 Night special

Photos Details
Book 179 179 179 179 179 229 179 179 179 179 179 179 229 229
Refresh

Refresh

Photos Details
Book Sold 189 189 189 189 229 229 189 189 189 189 189 229 229

Refresh 1 Night

Photos Details
Book Sold 339 339 339 339 499 559 339 339 339 339 339 499 559

Refresh 3 Night special

Photos Details
Book Sold 139 139 139 139 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179 179

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Church Bay Escape

Relax 1 Night

Church Bay Escape

Relax

Church Bay Escape

Relax 3 Night special

Church Bay Escape

Retreat

Church Bay Escape

Retreat 1 night

Church Bay Escape

Retreat 3 Night special

Church Bay Escape

Refresh

Church Bay Escape

Refresh 1 Night

Church Bay Escape

Refresh 3 Night special

Hot Deal!