Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017

Paperback palace Standard

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Relax

Relax 1 Night

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 399 329 329

Relax

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 219 159 159

Relax 3 Night special

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 139 139
Retreat

Retreat

Photos Details
Book 159 159 159 Sold Sold 159 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 219 159 159

Retreat 1 night

Photos Details
Book 329 329 329 Sold Sold 329 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 399 329 329

Retreat 3 Night special

Photos Details
Book 139 139 139 Sold Sold 139 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 139 139
Refresh

Refresh

Photos Details
Book 159 159 159 Sold Sold 159 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 219 159 159

Refresh 1 Night

Photos Details
Book 329 329 329 Sold Sold 329 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 399 329 329

Refresh 3 Night special

Photos Details
Book 139 139 139 Sold Sold 139 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 149 139 139

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Church Bay Escape

Paperback palace Standard

Church Bay Escape

Relax 1 Night

Church Bay Escape

Relax

Church Bay Escape

Relax 3 Night special

Church Bay Escape

Retreat

Church Bay Escape

Retreat 1 night

Church Bay Escape

Retreat 3 Night special

Church Bay Escape

Refresh

Church Bay Escape

Refresh 1 Night

Church Bay Escape

Refresh 3 Night special

Hot Deal!