Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sun 07 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 Tue 09 Oct 2018

Deluxe Queen, with Single Bed (optional)

Photos Details
Book 105 105 Sold Sold 110 105 105 105 105 110 110 105 105 105

Self Contained-1 Queen,1 (optional) Single-Cooking

Photos Details
Book 115 115 120 Sold 120 115 115 115 115 120 120 115 115 115

Large Family - 2 Queen, 2 Single Beds

Photos Details
Book 155 155 Sold Sold Sold Sold 155 155 155 Sold Sold Sold 155 155

Small Family - 1 Queen, 2 Single Beds

Photos Details
Book 140 140 Sold Sold Sold 140 Sold Sold 140 150 150 140 140 140

Spa Room - 1 King & Spa

Photos Details
Book 115 Sold Sold Sold 120 115 115 115 115 120 120 115 115 115

Double King - 1 King Bed

Photos Details
Book 110 110 Sold Sold 115 110 110 Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 110 110

Deluxe-Queen-Incl Bfast

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

City Lights Motel

Deluxe Queen, with Single Bed (optional)

City Lights Motel

Self Contained-1 Queen,1 (optional) Single-Cooking

City Lights Motel

Large Family - 2 Queen, 2 Single Beds

City Lights Motel

Small Family - 1 Queen, 2 Single Beds

City Lights Motel

Spa Room - 1 King & Spa

City Lights Motel

Double King - 1 King Bed

City Lights Motel

Deluxe-Queen-Incl Bfast

Hot Deal!