Colonial Court Holiday Apartments

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018

Beachfront Studio - Standard Rate

Details
Book $160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 150 160 160 160 160 160

One-Bedroom Apartment - Standard Rate

Details
Book $180 Sold Sold 180 180 160 160 160 160 160 180 180 160 160 180

Beach front holiday house - Standard Rate

Details
Book $320 Sold Sold 280 Sold 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280

Superior Studio with Balcony and Town View - Standard Rate

Details
Book $130 Sold Sold 140 140 120 120 120 120 120 120 140 120 120 140

Superior Studio with Balcony and Sea View - Standard Rate

Details
Book $140 130 Sold Sold Sold 130 130 130 130 130 130 140 130 130 140
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Colonial Court Holiday Apartments
+ 61 7 49466180
255 shute harbour road
Airlie Beach QLD 4802 Australia

Please update Description

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Rooms
  2. Fresh linen supplied
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. Free Parking
  5. Free WiFi
  6. Iron/Ironing Board

Accommodation Details

No image

Beachfront Studio - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

No image

One-Bedroom Apartment - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

No image

Beach front holiday house - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

No image

Superior Studio with Balcony and Town View - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

No image

Superior Studio with Balcony and Sea View - Standard Rate Book

Please update Description

Terms & Conditions

Payment Policy

The full payment can be done on arrival , however we will need a valid payment card details to confirm the reservation , we also have different card payment fees .

Domestic Card
Visa 1.5 %
Mastercard 1.5 %
Eftpos debit 1.5%

Non Domestic Card
Visa 2.5 %
Mastercard 2.5 %

Cancellation Policy

The guest can cancel free of charge until 60 days before arrival. The guest will be charged 30% of the total price if they cancel in the 60 days before arrival.
The guest will be charged a prepayment of 30% of the total price after reservation.

Hot Deal!