Como Retreat

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Thu 23 May 2024 Fri 24 May 2024 Sat 25 May 2024 Sun 26 May 2024 Mon 27 May 2024 Tue 28 May 2024 Wed 29 May 2024 Thu 30 May 2024 Fri 31 May 2024 Sat 01 Jun 2024 Sun 02 Jun 2024 Mon 03 Jun 2024 Tue 04 Jun 2024 Wed 05 Jun 2024

Como Retreat Standard

Photos Details
Book $305 305 305 305 305 305 305 305 305 305 305 305 305 305 305
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Como Retreat
0411122466
32 Pether Road Manning
Perth Western Australia 6152 Australia

Como Retreat

Como Retreat is a two bedroom villa with private bathroom and laundry facilities. Off street parking and free wifi are included. Easy access to Curtin university, Perth City beaches a 20 minute drive. Quiet neighbourhood with loads of great restaurants and shopping choices nearby.

Accommodation Details

Como Retreat

Como Retreat Standard

Como Retreat Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 5

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!