Copper Lantern Motel - In Training

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Tue 17 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017

Double room

Details
Book $120 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Queen Room

Details
Book $150 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120

Family Room (Queen Bed with Bunks)

Details
Book $180 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140

Spa Room

Details
Book $180 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Copper Lantern Motel - In Training
+61 (03) 59862220
1571 Point Nepean Rd
Capel Sound VIC 3940 Australia

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Double room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Queen Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Family Room (Queen Bed with Bunks) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Spa Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!