Prices will be charged in Indonesia Rupiahs Full Rate Mon 19 Feb 2018 Tue 20 Feb 2018 Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018

Deluxe Suite Room Standard Rate

Details
Book Rp450,000 450,000 450,000 450,000 450,000 450,000 450,000 450,000 450,000 450,000 450,000 450,000 450,000 450,000 450,000

Deluxe Gardenview Twin Bed Standard Rate

Details
Book Rp500,000 500,000 500,000 500,000 500,000 500,000 500,000 500,000 500,000 500,000 500,000 500,000 500,000 500,000 500,000

Executive Suite Room Standard Rate

Details
Book Rp650,000 650,000 650,000 650,000 650,000 650,000 650,000 650,000 650,000 650,000 650,000 650,000 650,000 650,000 650,000
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

de jingga
+62 818388960
Jalan gunung kawi 15 Malang
* Malang East Java 65116 Indonesia

Please Update Description

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe Suite Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Gardenview Twin Bed Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Executive Suite Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update Terms and Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update Cancellation Policy

Hot Deal!