Dima Hotel

Prices will be charged in Indonesia Rupiahs Full Rate Sun 20 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 Tue 22 May 2018 Wed 23 May 2018 Thu 24 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018

Standard Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book Rp200,000 200,000 200,000 200,000 200,000 200,000 200,000 200,000 200,000 200,000 200,000 200,000 200,000 200,000 200,000
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Dima Hotel
+62 82326118409
Tamba Aji, Indo Permai, Ngalian No D28
Semarang Central Java 50185 Indonesia

Please Update Description

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Room - Standard Rate Book

Please Update Description

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Terms and Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Hot Deal!