Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018 Fri 06 Jul 2018 Sat 07 Jul 2018 Sun 08 Jul 2018

Double Room

Photos Details
Book 120 Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold 105 Sold 130 130 Sold Sold Sold 105

Deluxe Queen Room

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold 120 140 140 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Deluxe Twin Room

Photos Details
Book 130 130 130 130 120 180 130 150 150 150 150 150 200 130

Deluxe King Room

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 130 Sold 180 130 Sold Sold 150 150 Sold 200 Sold

Standard Queen

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 115 Sold 110 180 105 130 130 130 Sold Sold 180 Sold

Standard Double

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold 180 100

Standard Twin

Details
Book 120 120 120 120 110 180 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 180 120

Superior Triple Standard

Details
Book 180 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold 180 180 180 Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Dixon Residences

Double Room

Dixon Residences

Deluxe Queen Room

Dixon Residences

Deluxe Twin Room

Dixon Residences

Deluxe King Room

Dixon Residences

Standard Queen

Dixon Residences

Standard Double

Hot Deal!