Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018

Double Room

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 115 100 100 100 100 100 210 115 100 Sold Sold Sold

Deluxe Queen Room

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 120 110 110 110 110 110 Sold 120 110 110 110 160

Deluxe Twin Room

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 130 130 130 130 130 130 210 130 130 130 130 130

Deluxe King Room

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 130 130 130 130 130 130 210 130 130 130 130 Sold

Standard Queen

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 115 100 100 100 100 100 210 115 100 100 100 150

Standard Double

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 110 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold 210 110 Sold Sold 95 Sold

Standard Twin

Details
Book Sold Sold 120 110 110 110 110 Sold 210 120 110 110 110 Sold

Superior Triple Standard

Details
Book Sold Sold 150 140 140 140 140 140 Sold 150 140 140 140 Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Dixon Residences

Double Room

Dixon Residences

Deluxe Queen Room

Dixon Residences

Deluxe Twin Room

Dixon Residences

Deluxe King Room

Dixon Residences

Standard Queen

Dixon Residences

Standard Double

Hot Deal!