Driftwood Apartments - In Training

Rating
4.5 stars
Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Thu 29 Sep 2016 Fri 30 Sep 2016 Sat 01 Oct 2016 Sun 02 Oct 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016 Tue 04 Oct 2016 Wed 05 Oct 2016 Thu 06 Oct 2016 Fri 07 Oct 2016 Sat 08 Oct 2016 Sun 09 Oct 2016 Mon 10 Oct 2016 Tue 11 Oct 2016 Wed 12 Oct 2016

2 Story Apartment (4.5 Star)

Details
Book $260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260

Ground Floor Apartment (3.5 Star)

Details
Book $210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Driftwood Apartments - In Training
0428716677
08 90716677
69 The Esplanade
PO Box 1954
Esperance, WA 6450 Australia

Driftwood Apartments - In Training

Four ground floor, two bedroom, fully self contained apartments with private covered deck, barbeque and outdoor setting, lovely cool blue tones, spacious, polished wood floors. Fully equipped kitchen, reverse cycle air-conditioning, washing machine, QS bed in main bedroom, tri-bunk with DB on bottom, SB on top, trundle on request
Three modern, spacious, two story, two bedroom spa bath apartments, fully equipped kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine, patio, barbeque and outdoor setting decorated in cool blue tones. Bedrooms, toilet and bathroom downstairs. QS and SB in one bedroom, DB and SB in second bedroom.
Driftwood apartments are across from the beautiful Esperance Bay and a short stroll to the marina and departure point for island cruises, CBD and restaurants.
Free Wi-Fi, on site parking, transfer to and from bus depot if required

Property Features

  1. Free WiFi
  2. BBQ Area
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. Free Parking
  5. Fresh linen supplied

Accommodation Details

No image

2 Story Apartment (4.5 Star) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Ground Floor Apartment (3.5 Star) Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!