Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Thu 19 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018

2 Bdrm - 1 Bathroom - City - 6 Persons - Pool

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 240 Sold Sold 240 Sold Sold Sold

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, City, Pool Standard

Photos Details
Book 180 180 180 180 180 180 Sold Sold Sold Sold

2 Bdrm - 1 Bathrm - City - 4 Persons - Pool

Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 190 Sold Sold 190 Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Duke's Apartments - Quinby Operations Pty Ltd

2 Bdrm - 1 Bathroom - City - 6 Persons - Pool

Duke's Apartments - Quinby Operations Pty Ltd

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom, City, Pool Standard

Duke's Apartments - Quinby Operations Pty Ltd

2 Bdrm - 1 Bathrm - City - 4 Persons - Pool

Hot Deal!