Elegance Guesthouse

Prices will be charged in Philippines Pesos Full Rate Mon 15 Oct 2018 Tue 16 Oct 2018 Wed 17 Oct 2018 Thu 18 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018

Standard Room

Details
Book P1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950 1,950

Superior Room

Details
Book P2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100 2,100

Deluxe Room

Details
Book P2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Elegance Guesthouse
+632-779-86-02
2315 Aurora Blvd
Pasay City Metro Manila * Philippines

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Superior Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Room Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!