Highland Lodge Hotel - In Training

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Sat 01 Oct 2022 Sun 02 Oct 2022 Mon 03 Oct 2022 Tue 04 Oct 2022 Wed 05 Oct 2022 Thu 06 Oct 2022 Fri 07 Oct 2022 Sat 08 Oct 2022 Sun 09 Oct 2022 Mon 10 Oct 2022 Tue 11 Oct 2022 Wed 12 Oct 2022 Thu 13 Oct 2022 Fri 14 Oct 2022

Budget single room Standard

Details
Book $33.15 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Budget twin room Standard

Details
Book $44.10 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Budget Double room Standard

Details
Book $44.10 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Standard double room Standard

Details
Book $62.10 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Highland Lodge Hotel - In Training
+95 92500 16995
1 Kone Myint Yeikthar Road
U Sein Mg Road, 7 Mile, Pyay Road
Mayangone Yangon * Myanmar

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Budget single room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Budget twin room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Budget Double room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard double room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!