Hotel Alexander

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sun 04 Aug 2024 Mon 05 Aug 2024

Queen with Bunk Bed Standard

Photos Details
Enquire $120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120

Queen with King Single Standard

Photos Details
Enquire $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Alexander
(02) 6355 6208
26 Bathurst Street
Rydal NSW 2790 Australia

Hotel Alexander

Established in 1914, Hotel Alexander or the Rydal Pub as referred to by the community is situated in the heart of the historic village of Rydal. Consisting of 7 immaculately restored rooms. The hotel offers breakfast, lunch and dinner for guests. The Rydal pub is a popular spot to rest for travellers as well as a hub where locals like to meet and enjoy a drink and meal together

Property Features

  1. Fire Place
  2. Bar / Lounge
  3. Cafe
  4. Free Parking
  5. On Site Restaurant
  6. Bar/Lounge
  7. TV
  8. Street parking
  9. Air-Conditioning
  10. Full Kitchen
  11. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Hotel Alexander

Queen with Bunk Bed Standard

Queen with Bunk Bed Standard Enquire

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 4

Hotel Alexander

Queen with King Single Standard

Queen with King Single Standard Enquire

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!