Hotel Galingkha

Prices will be charged in India Rupees Full Rate Mon 04 Mar 2024 Tue 05 Mar 2024 Wed 06 Mar 2024 Thu 07 Mar 2024 Fri 08 Mar 2024 Sat 09 Mar 2024 Sun 10 Mar 2024 Mon 11 Mar 2024 Tue 12 Mar 2024 Wed 13 Mar 2024 Thu 14 Mar 2024 Fri 15 Mar 2024 Sat 16 Mar 2024 Sun 17 Mar 2024

Standard Single

Details
Book ₨3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200

Standard Double

Details
Book ₨3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900

Deluxe Single

Details
Book ₨4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500

Deluxe Double

Details
Book ₨5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Galingkha
+975 1748080
Opposite swiss bakery
Thimphu 368 Bhutan

Please update property description

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Single Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 1

No image

Standard Double Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Deluxe Single Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 1

No image

Deluxe Double Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Terms & Conditions

Please update Terms and Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!