Hotel Galingkha

Prices will be charged in India Rupees Full Rate Wed 18 May 2022 Thu 19 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 Sun 22 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 Tue 24 May 2022 Wed 25 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022 Sat 28 May 2022 Sun 29 May 2022 Mon 30 May 2022 Tue 31 May 2022

Standard Single

Details
Book ₨3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200 3,200

Standard Double

Details
Book ₨3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900

Deluxe Single

Details
Book ₨4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500 4,500

Deluxe Double

Details
Book ₨5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000 5,000
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel Galingkha
+975 1748080
Opposite swiss bakery
Thimphu 368 Bhutan

Please update property description

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Single Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Double Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Single Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Double Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update Terms and Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!