Indigo Suite @ BGC

Prices will be charged in Philippines Pisos Full Rate Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018

One Bedroom - Standard Rate

Details
Book P4,000 4,000 4,000 4,000 4,000 4,000 4,000 4,000 4,000 4,000 4,000 4,000 4,000 4,000 4,000
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Indigo Suite @ BGC
639952344623
BGC
Taguig * * Philippines

Please update property description

Accommodation Details

No image

One Bedroom - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update terms and conditions

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy

Hot Deal!