Jenolan Cabins

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019 Fri 01 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sun 03 Feb 2019 Mon 04 Feb 2019 Tue 05 Feb 2019

2 Bedroom Cabin - Standard Rate

Photos Details
Book $165 165 165 165 165 165 145 145 145 145 165 165 165 145 145
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Jenolan Cabins
+61 2 63356239
42 Edith Road
Jenolan Caves NSW 2790 Australia

6 Fully self contained cottages sleeping 6 persons.Wonderful views close to Jenolan Caves and world heritage National park The Kanangra Boyd.

Property Features

  1. DVD Library
  2. Fresh linen supplied
  3. Iron/Ironing Board
  4. Disabled Access Rooms
  5. Non-Smoking Rooms
  6. BBQ Area
  7. Kitchenette
  8. Non-Smoking Property
  9. Fire Place
  10. Guest Laundry
  11. Tour Desk
  12. Free Parking

Accommodation Details

Jenolan Cabins

2 Bedroom Cabin - Standard Rate

2 Bedroom Cabin - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

We asked you to respect our place and leave it as you find it.Any breakages will be charged

Payment Policy

Deposit of $50 per cabin per night of booking.

Cancellation Policy

Cancellations up to a week before fully refunded
Cancellations under a week fully refunded if relet.
Cancellations 24 hours prior to arrival full payment must be made.

Hot Deal!