Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018
Superior Rooms

(1) Superior Room

Photos Details
Book Enquire 130 130 Enquire Enquire 130 Enquire Enquire 130 130 Enquire Enquire 130 130

Superior Room 3+ Nights

Photos Details
Book Enquire 117 117 Enquire Enquire 117 Enquire Enquire 117 117 Enquire Enquire 117 117

(3) Superior Room 5+ Nights

Photos Details
Book Enquire 111 111 Enquire Enquire 111 Enquire Enquire 111 111 Enquire Enquire 111 111
Standard Rooms

(1) Standard Room

Photos Details
Book Enquire 115 115 Enquire 115 115 Enquire 115 115 115 Enquire Enquire 115 115

Standard 3+ Nights

Photos Details
Book Enquire 104 104 Enquire 104 104 Enquire 104 104 104 Enquire Enquire 104 104

(3) Standard Room 5+ Nights

Photos Details
Book Enquire 98 98 Enquire 98 98 Enquire 98 98 98 Enquire Enquire 98 98
Garden Rooms

(1) Garden Room

Photos Details
Book 105 105 105 105 105 105 Enquire 105 105 105 Enquire Enquire 105 105

Garden Room 3+ Nights

Photos Details
Book 95 95 95 95 95 95 Enquire 95 95 95 Enquire Enquire 95 95

(3) Garden Room 5+ Nights

Photos Details
Book 89 89 89 89 89 89 Enquire 89 89 89 Enquire Enquire 89 89

Make an enquiry

Need more information? We will endeavour to reply as soon as we can!

  1. Enquire

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(1) Superior Room

Jindy Inn (Motel)

Superior Room 3+ Nights

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(3) Superior Room 5+ Nights

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(1) Standard Room

Jindy Inn (Motel)

Standard 3+ Nights

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(3) Standard Room 5+ Nights

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(1) Garden Room

Jindy Inn (Motel)

Garden Room 3+ Nights

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(3) Garden Room 5+ Nights

Hot Deal!