Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018
Superior Rooms

(1) Superior Room

Photos Details
Book 130 Enquire 130 130 130 130 130 130 Enquire Enquire 145 Enquire 145 Enquire

Superior Room 3+ Nights

Photos Details
Book 117 Enquire 117 117 117 117 117 117 Enquire Enquire 131 Enquire 131 Enquire

(3) Superior Room 5+ Nights

Photos Details
Book 111 Enquire 111 111 111 111 111 111 Enquire Enquire 123 Enquire 123 Enquire
Standard Rooms

(1) Standard Room

Photos Details
Book 115 Enquire 115 115 115 Enquire 115 115 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 135 Enquire

Standard 3+ Nights

Photos Details
Book 104 Enquire 104 104 104 Enquire 104 104 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 122 Enquire

(3) Standard Room 5+ Nights

Photos Details
Book 98 Enquire 98 98 98 Enquire 98 98 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 115 Enquire
Garden Rooms

(1) Garden Room

Photos Details
Book 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Garden Room 3+ Nights

Photos Details
Book 86 86 86 86 86 86 86 86 86 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

(3) Garden Room 5+ Nights

Photos Details
Book 81 81 81 81 81 81 81 81 81 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

Need more information? We will endeavour to reply as soon as we can!

  1. Enquire

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(1) Superior Room

Jindy Inn (Motel)

Superior Room 3+ Nights

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(3) Superior Room 5+ Nights

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(1) Standard Room

Jindy Inn (Motel)

Standard 3+ Nights

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(3) Standard Room 5+ Nights

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(1) Garden Room

Jindy Inn (Motel)

Garden Room 3+ Nights

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(3) Garden Room 5+ Nights

Hot Deal!