Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017
Superior Rooms

(1) Superior Room

Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 290 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Superior Room 3+ Nights

Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 261 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

(3) Superior Room 5+ Nights

Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 247 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Garden Rooms

(1) Garden Room

Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 260 260 260

Garden Room 3+ Nights

Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 234 234 234

(3) Garden Room 5+ Nights

Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 221 221 221

Make an enquiry

Need more information? We will endeavour to reply as soon as we can!

  1. Enquire

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(1) Superior Room

Jindy Inn (Motel)

Superior Room 3+ Nights

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(3) Superior Room 5+ Nights

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(1) Garden Room

Jindy Inn (Motel)

Garden Room 3+ Nights

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(3) Garden Room 5+ Nights

Hot Deal!