Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018 Thu 02 Aug 2018 Fri 03 Aug 2018 Sat 04 Aug 2018 Sun 05 Aug 2018
Superior Rooms

(1) Superior Room

Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 300 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Superior Room 3+ Nights

Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 270 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

(3) Superior Room 5+ Nights

Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 255 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Standard Rooms

(1) Standard Room

Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 285 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Standard 3+ Nights

Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 257 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

(3) Standard Room 5+ Nights

Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 242 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Garden Rooms

(1) Garden Room

Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 255 275 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Garden Room 3+ Nights

Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 230 248 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

(3) Garden Room 5+ Nights

Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 217 234 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

Need more information? We will endeavour to reply as soon as we can!

  1. Enquire

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(1) Superior Room

Jindy Inn (Motel)

Superior Room 3+ Nights

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(3) Superior Room 5+ Nights

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(1) Standard Room

Jindy Inn (Motel)

Standard 3+ Nights

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(3) Standard Room 5+ Nights

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(1) Garden Room

Jindy Inn (Motel)

Garden Room 3+ Nights

Jindy Inn (Motel)

(3) Garden Room 5+ Nights

Hot Deal!