JJ Guest House

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Wed 14 Nov 2018 Thu 15 Nov 2018 Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sat 17 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018

Double Bed Boom AC Room Only

Details
Book ฿700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700

Single Room AC Room Only

Details
Book ฿600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600

Single Room Non AC Room Only

Details
Book ฿450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

JJ Guest House
+66982675632
M. 10 Pattaya City, 2nd. Road
Banglamung
Chonburi 20150 Thailand

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION.

Accommodation Details

No image

Double Bed Boom AC Room Only Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single Room AC Room Only Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single Room Non AC Room Only Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERMS & CONDITIONS.

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PAYMENT POLICY.

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE CANCELLATION POLICY.

Hot Deal!