Joms Test

Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Fri 26 Feb 2021 Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sun 28 Feb 2021 Mon 01 Mar 2021 Tue 02 Mar 2021 Wed 03 Mar 2021 Thu 04 Mar 2021 Fri 05 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021

King Room  Standard

Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Queen Room Standard

Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Prince Room Standard

Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Cabin Standard

Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Viking Suite - BAR

Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Cozy Double Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book $125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125

Deluxe Double Standard

Details
Book $900 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Test Room For Reservation Standard

Details
Book $150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Joms Test
0431544218
0431544218
Change Me
SiteMinder, Level 3
Change Me NSW Change Me Australia

With more than 100 locations in 40 countries, we are the best hotel.

Property Features

  1. Fire Place
  2. Cafe
  3. WIFI (additional Cost)
  4. Free Parking

Accommodation Details

No image

King Room  Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Queen Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Prince Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cabin Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Viking Suite - BAR Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Cozy Double Room - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Double Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Test Room For Reservation Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Strictly no smoking.

Payment Policy

Only accepting Debit card.

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation of any booking less than one week from the date of arrival will result in 70% charge of the total room cost

Hot Deal!