Khangsar Deluxe Home Stay Guest House Leh Ladakh India

Prices will be charged in India Rupees Full Rate Mon 26 Sep 2016 Tue 27 Sep 2016 Wed 28 Sep 2016 Thu 29 Sep 2016 Fri 30 Sep 2016 Sat 01 Oct 2016 Sun 02 Oct 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016 Tue 04 Oct 2016 Wed 05 Oct 2016 Thu 06 Oct 2016 Fri 07 Oct 2016 Sat 08 Oct 2016 Sun 09 Oct 2016

Single Room with Double Bed Standard

Details
Book ₨1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700 1,700

Single Room with Small Space Standard

Details
Book ₨1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Khangsar Deluxe Home Stay Guest House Leh Ladakh India
+91 1982 2558 31
Yurtung road, upper karzoo
leh Ladakh 00 India

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION.

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room with Double Bed Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single Room with Small Space Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERMS & CONDITIONS.

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PAYMENT POLICY.

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE CANCELLATION POLICY.

Hot Deal!