Kura’s Kabanas

Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sun 04 Aug 2024 Mon 05 Aug 2024 Tue 06 Aug 2024 Wed 07 Aug 2024

Kabanas

Details
Book $150 175 175 Sold 175 175 Sold Sold 175 Sold Sold Sold Sold 175 Sold

Family Units

Details
Book $150 Sold 175 Sold 175 175 Sold Sold 175 175 175 175 Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Kura’s Kabanas
+682 27010
+682 55641
Ara Tapu
Aroko
Ngatangiia 0000 Cook Islands

Located on the northern end of the magnificent Muri Beach in Rarotonga, Kura’s Kabanas enjoys a secluded beachfront location.

Accommodation Details

No image

Kabanas Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Family Units Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 6

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!