La Casita Mercedes - In Training

Prices will be charged in Philippines Pesos Full Rate Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017 Wed 09 Aug 2017 Thu 10 Aug 2017

Superior Room Standard

Details
Book P2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200 2,200

Large Twin Room Standard

Details
Book P2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book P2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500 2,500

Large Queen Room Standard

Details
Book P2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900 2,900

Queen Room Standard

Details
Book P2,700 2,700 2,700 2,700 2,700 2,700 2,700 2,700 2,700 2,700 2,700 2,700 2,700 2,700 2,700

Single Room with Balcony Standard

Details
Book P1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800 1,800

Single Room Standard

Details
Book P1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500 1,500
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

La Casita Mercedes - In Training
09777260440
956 Fermina corner Enriquez Streets
Makati Manila 1210 Philippines

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Superior Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Large Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Large Queen Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Queen Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single Room with Balcony Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!