Prices will be charged in Hong Kong Dollars Full Rate Tue 11 Dec 2018 Wed 12 Dec 2018 Thu 13 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018

Triple Room Standard Rate

Details
Book $390 610 570 610 Sold Sold Sold Sold 700 700 700 Sold Sold Sold Sold

4 Person Room ( 2 Double Beds) Standard Rate

Details
Book $480 750 680 750 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 800 800 Sold Sold Sold Sold

Large Double Room Standard Rate

Details
Book $380 530 530 530 Sold Sold 560 560 560 530 600 650 650 650 Sold

Single Room Standard Rate

Details
Book $230 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 320 320 320 Sold Sold Sold 420 Sold Sold

Twin Room Standard Rate

Details
Book $300 Sold Sold 550 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 530 600 Sold Sold Sold Sold

Double Room Standard Rate

Details
Book $300 500 460 500 Sold Sold 530 530 530 530 580 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Mei Mei Motel
98452666
3rd Floor, 83 Argyle Street
Mongkok * 00000 Hong Kong

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Triple Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

4 Person Room ( 2 Double Beds) Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Large Double Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Hot Deal!