Prices will be charged in Hong Kong Dollars Full Rate Wed 17 Oct 2018 Thu 18 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018

Triple Room Standard Rate

Details
Book $390 420 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 420 480 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

4 Person Room ( 2 Double Beds) Standard Rate

Details
Book $480 480 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Large Double Room Standard Rate

Details
Book $380 380 Sold Sold Sold Sold 400 400 450 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Single Room Standard Rate

Details
Book $230 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 330 320 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Twin Room Standard Rate

Details
Book $300 390 Sold Sold Sold Sold 400 400 400 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Double Room Standard Rate

Details
Book $300 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 450 440 440 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Mei Mei Motel
98452666
3rd Floor, 83 Argyle Street
Mongkok * 00000 Hong Kong

Please Update

Accommodation Details

No image

Triple Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

4 Person Room ( 2 Double Beds) Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Large Double Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Single Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Twin Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update

Payment Policy

Please Update

Cancellation Policy

Please Update

Hot Deal!