Moritz Apartments - In Training

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Sun 19 Nov 2017 Mon 20 Nov 2017 Tue 21 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017

1 Bedroom Apartment - Moritz #8

Details
Book $440 440 440 440 440 440 440 440 440 440 440 440 440 440 440

2 Bedroom Apartment - Moritz #3

Details
Book $505 505 505 505 505 505 505 505 505 505 505 505 505 505 505

2 Bedroom Apartment - Moritz #14

Details
Book $565 565 565 565 565 565 565 565 565 565 565 565 565 565 565
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Moritz Apartments - In Training
03 57 593 333
Great Alpine Highway
Mount Hotham VIC 3741 Australia

Please update description

Accommodation Details

No image

1 Bedroom Apartment - Moritz #8 Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

2 Bedroom Apartment - Moritz #3 Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

2 Bedroom Apartment - Moritz #14 Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!