Mount View Motel - In Training

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sun 30 Dec 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018 Tue 01 Jan 2019 Wed 02 Jan 2019

Standard Triple Room

Details
Book $999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999

Standard Family Room

Details
Book $999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999

Family Room with Kitchen

Details
Book $999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999

Double Room with Balcony

Details
Book $999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999

Family Cabin

Details
Book $999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999

1bedroom Cabin with Garden View

Details
Book $999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Mount View Motel - In Training
0887258478
14 Davison Street
Mount Gambier SA 5211 Australia

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Triple Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Family Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Family Room with Kitchen Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Double Room with Balcony Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Family Cabin Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

1bedroom Cabin with Garden View Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Payment Policy

Please update

Cancellation Policy

Please update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!