Mount View Motel - In Training

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Fri 21 Jun 2024 Sat 22 Jun 2024 Sun 23 Jun 2024 Mon 24 Jun 2024 Tue 25 Jun 2024 Wed 26 Jun 2024 Thu 27 Jun 2024 Fri 28 Jun 2024 Sat 29 Jun 2024 Sun 30 Jun 2024 Mon 01 Jul 2024 Tue 02 Jul 2024 Wed 03 Jul 2024 Thu 04 Jul 2024

Standard Triple Room

Details
Book $999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999

Standard Family Room

Details
Book $999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999

Family Room with Kitchen

Details
Book $999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999

Double Room with Balcony

Details
Book $999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999

Family Cabin

Details
Book $999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999

1bedroom Cabin with Garden View

Details
Book $999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Mount View Motel - In Training
0887258478
14 Davison Street
Mount Gambier SA 5211 Australia

Please update

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Triple Room Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

No image

Standard Family Room Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Family Room with Kitchen Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Double Room with Balcony Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Family Cabin Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

1bedroom Cabin with Garden View Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Terms & Conditions

Please update

Payment Policy

Please update

Cancellation Policy

Please update

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!