Murray Bridge Marina and Caravan Park - In Training

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sun 30 Dec 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018 Tue 01 Jan 2019 Wed 02 Jan 2019

Cabin Standard

Details
Book $84 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Park Unit Standard

Details
Book $119 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Powered En-suite Site Standard

Details
Book $48 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Powered Sites Standard

Details
Book $36 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Un powered Sites Standard

Details
Book $10 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Marina Berths Standard

Details
Book $15 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Murray Bridge Marina and Caravan Park - In Training
+61 8 85326900
100 Roper Road
Murray Bridge SA 5253 Australia

Please Update Property Descriptions

Accommodation Details

No image

Cabin Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Park Unit Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Powered En-suite Site Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Powered Sites Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Un powered Sites Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Marina Berths Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please Update Term & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please Update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please Update Cancellation Policy

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!