My Dream Boutique Resort-

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Fri 26 Feb 2021 Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sun 28 Feb 2021 Mon 01 Mar 2021 Tue 02 Mar 2021 Wed 03 Mar 2021 Thu 04 Mar 2021 Fri 05 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021

Classic Room

Details
Book $80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80

Deluxe Pool View

Details
Book $109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109

Deluxe Room

Details
Book $90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

Pool Villa

Details
Book $299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299

Private Garden Boutique Bungalow

Details
Book $135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135

Private Garden Boutique Bungalow-Suite

Details
Book $230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230

Private Garden Boutique Villa

Details
Book $160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160

Private Garden Boutique Villa-Suite

Details
Book $190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

My Dream Boutique Resort-
8562029297949
Ban Meung Nga Village
* Luang Prabang * Laos

Please update hotel Description.

Accommodation Details

No image

Classic Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Pool View Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Deluxe Room Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Pool Villa Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Private Garden Boutique Bungalow Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Private Garden Boutique Bungalow-Suite Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Private Garden Boutique Villa Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Private Garden Boutique Villa-Suite Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

.The guest can cancel free of charge until 14 days before arrival. The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel in the 14 days before arrival.
.The guest will be charged a prepayment of the total price at any time.

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy.

Cancellation Policy

The guest can cancel free of charge until 14 days before arrival. The guest will be charged the total price if they cancel in the 14 days before arrival.
.The guest will be charged a prepayment of the total price at any time.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!