Nimman Villa 17

Rating
5.0 stars
Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Tue 02 Mar 2021 Wed 03 Mar 2021 Thu 04 Mar 2021 Fri 05 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021 Sat 13 Mar 2021 Sun 14 Mar 2021 Mon 15 Mar 2021

Villa Standard

Photos Details
Book ฿13,750 Sold Sold 14,500 15,000 Sold Sold 14,500 14,500 14,500 14,500 15,000 15,000 14,500 14,500

Villa Room Only

Photos Details
Book ฿13,750 Sold Sold 13,050 13,500 Sold Sold 13,050 13,050 13,050 13,050 13,500 13,500 13,050 13,050

Dummy Room Standard

Details
Book ฿3,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Nimman Villa 17
086 430 6811
29 Nimmanhemin road (soi 17),
Tambon Suthep, Amphoe Muang Chiang Mai, 50200 Thailand

Please Update Description

Property Features

  1. Non-Smoking Rooms
  2. 24 hour Reception
  3. Free Parking
  4. Full Kitchen

Accommodation Details

Nimman Villa 17

Villa Standard

Villa Standard Book

Please Update Description

  1. 1 King / 1 Queen Bed
  2. 1 Queen Bed/2 Single Beds
  3. 1 Single bed

Nimman Villa 17

Villa Room Only

Villa Room Only Book

Villa Room Only

  1. 1 King / 1 Queen Bed
  2. 1 Queen Bed/2 Single Beds
  3. 1 Single bed
No image

Dummy Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

การจองนี้ไม่สามารถยกเลิก เปลี่ยนแปลง แก้ไข หรือขอคืนเงินได้ ไม่ว่ากรณีใดๆทั้งสิ้น
กรุณาโอนยอดที่เหลือ ก่อนเข้าพัก 14 วัน
เข้าบัญชี ชื่อ ปวรา กันตะบุตร
หมายเลข Promtpay 097 924 4232
หากโอนแล้วกรุณาแจ้งหลักฐานการ
โอนเงินที่ thenimmanhotel@gmail.com หรือ ไลน์ 0864308611

Payment Policy

การจองนี้ไม่สามารถยกเลิก เปลี่ยนแปลง แก้ไข หรือขอคืนเงินได้ ไม่ว่ากรณีใดๆทั้งสิ้น
กรุณาโอนยอดที่เหลือ ก่อนเข้าพัก 14 วัน
เข้าบัญชี ชื่อ ปวรา กันตะบุตร
หมายเลข Promtpay 097 924 4232
หากโอนแล้วกรุณาแจ้งหลักฐานการ
โอนเงินที่ thenimmanhotel@gmail.com หรือ ไลน์ 0864308611

Cancellation Policy

การจองนี้ไม่สามารถยกเลิก เปลี่ยนแปลง แก้ไข หรือขอคืนเงินได้ ไม่ว่ากรณีใดๆทั้งสิ้น

Hot Deal!