Nugget View Kaka Point Motels

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Tue 27 Sep 2016 Wed 28 Sep 2016 Thu 29 Sep 2016 Fri 30 Sep 2016 Sat 01 Oct 2016 Sun 02 Oct 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016 Tue 04 Oct 2016 Wed 05 Oct 2016 Thu 06 Oct 2016 Fri 07 Oct 2016 Sat 08 Oct 2016 Sun 09 Oct 2016 Mon 10 Oct 2016

2 Bedroom Units (Sleeps 6)

Details
Book $155 155 155 155 155 155 Sold 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155

2 Bedroom Units (Sleeps 4)

Details
Book $155 155 155 155 155 155 Sold 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155

Economy Unit

Details
Book $100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 105 Sold 105 Sold Sold

Economy Unit (Deluxe)

Details
Book $120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 125 Sold Sold 125 125

Studio Unit (Sea Views)

Details
Book $145 150 150 Sold Sold Sold Sold 150 Sold 150 150 150 150 Sold 150

Studio Units

Details
Book $135 140 140 140 140 Sold Sold 140 Sold 140 140 140 140 140 140

Studio Spa Unit

Details
Book $155 155 155 Sold 155 Sold Sold 155 Sold 155 155 155 155 155 155

Luxury Spa Unit

Details
Book $165 Sold 170 Sold 170 170 Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 170 170 170

Luxury Spa (Unit 12)

Details
Book $165 Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 170 Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 170
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Nugget View Kaka Point Motels
+64 3 412 8602
0800 525278
11 Rata Street
Kaka Point
Otago South Island 9200 New Zealand

Please update property description

Property Features

  1. Fresh linen supplied
  2. Spa
  3. Wheel Chair Access
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. BBQ Area
  6. Tour Desk
  7. WIFI (additional Cost)
  8. Free Parking
  9. Guest Laundry
  10. No TV policy
  11. Non-Smoking Rooms
  12. Disabled Access Rooms
  13. Sea Access

Accommodation Details

No image

2 Bedroom Units (Sleeps 6) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

2 Bedroom Units (Sleeps 4) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Economy Unit Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Economy Unit (Deluxe) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Studio Unit (Sea Views) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Studio Units Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Studio Spa Unit Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Luxury Spa Unit Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Luxury Spa (Unit 12) Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Single Bed
  2. King Bed

Terms & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy
Cancelation is 7 days before arrivale
Payment will be 1 nights accommondation

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!