Nugget View Kaka Point Motels

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 Sat 13 May 2017 Sun 14 May 2017

2 Bedroom Units (Sleeps 6)

Details
Book $155 155 Sold 155 Sold 155 Sold Sold 155 155 Sold 155 155 155 155

2 Bedroom Units (Sleeps 4)

Details
Book $155 Sold Sold 155 Sold 155 Sold 155 155 155 Sold 155 155 155 155

Economy Unit

Details
Book $100 Sold Sold 105 105 Sold 105 Sold 105 105 105 105 105 105 105

Economy Unit (Deluxe)

Details
Book $120 Sold 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125

Studio Unit (Sea Views)

Details
Book $145 Sold Sold 150 Sold 150 150 Sold 150 150 Sold 150 150 150 150

Studio Units

Details
Book $135 Sold Sold 140 Sold Sold Sold 140 140 140 Sold Sold 140 140 140

Studio Spa Unit

Details
Book $155 Sold Sold Sold Sold 155 155 Sold 155 Sold Sold 155 155 155 155

Luxury Spa Unit

Details
Book $165 Sold 170 Sold 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170

Luxury Spa (Unit 12)

Details
Book $165 170 Sold Sold 170 Sold Sold 170 170 170 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Nugget View Kaka Point Motels
+64 3 412 8602
0800 525278
11 Rata Street
Kaka Point
Otago South Island 9200 New Zealand

Please update property description

Property Features

  1. Fresh linen supplied
  2. Spa
  3. Wheel Chair Access
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. BBQ Area
  6. Tour Desk
  7. WIFI (additional Cost)
  8. Free Parking
  9. Guest Laundry
  10. No TV policy
  11. Non-Smoking Rooms
  12. Disabled Access Rooms
  13. Sea Access

Accommodation Details

No image

2 Bedroom Units (Sleeps 6) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

2 Bedroom Units (Sleeps 4) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Economy Unit Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Economy Unit (Deluxe) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Studio Unit (Sea Views) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Studio Units Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Studio Spa Unit Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Luxury Spa Unit Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Luxury Spa (Unit 12) Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Single Bed
  2. King Bed

Terms & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy
Cancelation is 7 days before arrivale
Payment will be 1 nights accommondation

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!