Nugget View Kaka Point Motels

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017 Fri 29 Dec 2017 Sat 30 Dec 2017 Sun 31 Dec 2017

2 Bedroom Units (Sleeps 6)

Details
Book $155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

2 Bedroom Units (Sleeps 4)

Details
Book $165 Sold Sold Sold Sold 165 165 165 165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Economy Unit

Details
Book $100 110 Sold 110 Sold 110 Sold 110 110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Economy Unit (Deluxe)

Details
Book $120 130 130 130 Sold 130 130 130 130 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Studio Unit (Sea Views)

Details
Book $145 155 Sold Sold Sold 155 155 155 155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Studio Units

Details
Book $135 Sold Sold 145 145 145 145 Sold 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Studio Spa Unit

Details
Book $155 Sold 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Luxury Spa Unit

Details
Book $165 175 175 Sold Sold 175 175 175 175 175 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Luxury Spa (Unit 12)

Details
Book $165 175 Sold 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Nugget View Kaka Point Motels
034128602
0800525278
11 Rata Street
RD1
KakaPoint Otago 9271 New Zealand

Please update property description

Property Features

  1. Fresh linen supplied
  2. Sea Access
  3. No TV policy
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. BBQ Area
  6. Spa
  7. Wheel Chair Access
  8. Free Parking
  9. Guest Laundry
  10. Tour Desk
  11. Non-Smoking Rooms
  12. Disabled Access Rooms

Accommodation Details

No image

2 Bedroom Units (Sleeps 6) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

2 Bedroom Units (Sleeps 4) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Economy Unit Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Economy Unit (Deluxe) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Studio Unit (Sea Views) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Studio Units Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Studio Spa Unit Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Luxury Spa Unit Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Luxury Spa (Unit 12) Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Single Bed
  2. King Bed

Terms & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy
Cancelation is 7 days before arrivale
Payment will be 1 nights accommondation

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!