Nugget View Kaka Point Motels

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Wed 18 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017

2 Bedroom Units (Sleeps 6)

Details
Book $155 165 165 165 Sold 165 165 165 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 165 165

2 Bedroom Units (Sleeps 4)

Details
Book $155 165 165 165 Sold 165 Sold 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165

Economy Unit

Details
Book $100 110 110 Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 110 110 110 110 110 Sold 110

Economy Unit (Deluxe)

Details
Book $120 130 130 130 Sold Sold Sold 130 130 130 130 130 130 Sold Sold

Studio Unit (Sea Views)

Details
Book $145 155 155 Sold Sold Sold Sold 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155

Studio Units

Details
Book $135 145 145 145 Sold Sold Sold 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145

Studio Spa Unit

Details
Book $155 155 155 155 Sold Sold Sold 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155

Luxury Spa Unit

Details
Book $165 175 175 Sold Sold 175 Sold 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175

Luxury Spa (Unit 12)

Details
Book $165 175 175 175 Sold 175 Sold 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Nugget View Kaka Point Motels
+64 3 412 8602
0800 525278
11 Rata Street
Kaka Point
Otago South Island 9200 New Zealand

Please update property description

Property Features

  1. Fresh linen supplied
  2. Spa
  3. Wheel Chair Access
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. BBQ Area
  6. Tour Desk
  7. WIFI (additional Cost)
  8. Free Parking
  9. Guest Laundry
  10. No TV policy
  11. Non-Smoking Rooms
  12. Disabled Access Rooms
  13. Sea Access

Accommodation Details

No image

2 Bedroom Units (Sleeps 6) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

2 Bedroom Units (Sleeps 4) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Economy Unit Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Economy Unit (Deluxe) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Studio Unit (Sea Views) Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Studio Units Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Studio Spa Unit Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Luxury Spa Unit Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Luxury Spa (Unit 12) Book

Standard rates for this room

  1. Single Bed
  2. King Bed

Terms & Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy
Cancelation is 7 days before arrivale
Payment will be 1 nights accommondation

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!