Ohana Retreat Bali

Prices will be charged in Indonesia Rupiahs Full Rate Sun 24 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Tue 26 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019 Fri 01 Mar 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sun 03 Mar 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 Tue 05 Mar 2019 Wed 06 Mar 2019 Thu 07 Mar 2019 Fri 08 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019

Loft Room Standard Rate

Details
Book Rp1,250,000 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

Standard Room Standard Rate

Details
Book Rp950,000 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Ohana Retreat Bali
+6282146580216
Jl. Pantai Pererenan N.119A
Mengwi Bali 80351 Indonesia

Please update Description

Accommodation Details

No image

Loft Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

Standard Room Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update Terms and Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update Cancellation Policy

Hot Deal!