Parry Creek Farm Tourist Resort and Caravan Park

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Mon 15 Apr 2024 Tue 16 Apr 2024 Wed 17 Apr 2024 Thu 18 Apr 2024 Fri 19 Apr 2024 Sat 20 Apr 2024 Sun 21 Apr 2024 Mon 22 Apr 2024 Tue 23 Apr 2024 Wed 24 Apr 2024 Thu 25 Apr 2024 Fri 26 Apr 2024 Sat 27 Apr 2024 Sun 28 Apr 2024

Queen Room - Standard Rate

Details
Book $128 128 128 128 128 128 128 128 128 128 128 128 128 128 128

Cabin 1 Lagoon View - Standard Rate

Details
Book $500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500

Cabin 2 Lagoon View - Standard Rate

Details
Book $500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500

Cabin 3 Lagoon View - Standard Rate

Details
Book $500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500

Room 1 - Standard Rate

Details
Book $280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280

Room 2 - Standard Rate

Details
Book $280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Parry Creek Farm Tourist Resort and Caravan Park
+61 08 91611139
Lot 292 Parry Creek Road
Wyndham WA 6740 Australia

Please update property description

Accommodation Details

No image

Queen Room - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Cabin 1 Lagoon View - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Cabin 2 Lagoon View - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Cabin 3 Lagoon View - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Room 1 - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

No image

Room 2 - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 2

Terms & Conditions

Please update terms and conditions

Payment Policy

Please update payment policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update cancellation policy

Hot Deal!