Patong 6 Bedroom Private Pool Villa by Chattha group

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018 Fri 09 Mar 2018 Sat 10 Mar 2018

6 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Standard

Photos Details
Book ฿35,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 30,000 30,000 30,000 30,000 30,000 30,000 30,000
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Patong 6 Bedroom Private Pool Villa by Chattha group
66901796635
66901796635
22 Ratpathanusorn Road
Patong beach
Kathu Phuket 83150 Thailand

Patong 6 Bedroom Private Pool Villa by Chattha group

This charming, 2-storey 6 bed 4 bath pool villa with a stall garage will give you big generous space to move around with gym, enjoy the pool in the garden with your friends and loved ones

From the entrance door and now you are looking at the kitchen with stainless steel appliances and ample counter with cupboards

Property Features

  1. Foreign Exchange Services
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. Kitchenette
  4. Non-Smoking Property
  5. Air Conditioning
  6. Hairdresser
  7. Laundry Service
  8. Free Parking
  9. Free WiFi
  10. Shared Bathroom Facilities
  11. Tour Desk
  12. Security Parking
  13. Fresh linen supplied
  14. Iron/Ironing Board
  15. WiFi Internet
  16. On-site undercover parking

Accommodation Details

Patong 6 Bedroom Private Pool Villa by Chattha group

6 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Standard

6 Bedroom Private Pool Villa Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update Terms and Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update Cancellation Policy

Hot Deal!