Pencarrow Luxury Lodge

Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Mon 20 Nov 2017 Tue 21 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017

The Lighthouse Suite - Standard Rate

Details
Book $600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600

The Southern Cross Suite - Standard Rate

Details
Book $550 Sold Sold 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550 550

The Silver Fern Suite - Standard Rate

Details
Book $550 550 550 550 550 550 550 Sold Sold 550 550 550 550 550 550

The Wakatipu Gold Suite - Standard Rate

Details
Book $450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450 450
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Pencarrow Luxury Lodge
+64 3442 8938
678 Frankton Rd
* Queenstown 9300 New Zealand

Please update Description

Accommodation Details

No image

The Lighthouse Suite - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

The Southern Cross Suite - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

The Silver Fern Suite - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

The Wakatipu Gold Suite - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update Terms and Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update Cancellation Policy

Hot Deal!