Pencarrow Luxury Lodge

Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sun 07 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018

The Lighthouse Suite - Standard Rate

Details
Book $600 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

The Southern Cross Suite - Standard Rate

Details
Book $550 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

The Silver Fern Suite - Standard Rate

Details
Book $550 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

The Wakatipu Gold Suite - Standard Rate

Details
Book $450 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Pencarrow Luxury Lodge
+64 3442 8938
678 Frankton Rd
* Queenstown 9300 New Zealand

Please update Description

Accommodation Details

No image

The Lighthouse Suite - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

The Southern Cross Suite - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

The Silver Fern Suite - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

The Wakatipu Gold Suite - Standard Rate Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Please update Terms and Conditions

Payment Policy

Please update Payment Policy

Cancellation Policy

Please update Cancellation Policy

Hot Deal!