Phuket Airport Sonwa Resort

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 Sat 10 Jun 2017 Sun 11 Jun 2017

Superior Double Room Standard

Details
Book ฿1,100 1,090 1,090 1,090 1,090 1,090 1,090 1,090 1,090 1,090 1,090 1,090 1,090 1,090 1,090
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Phuket Airport Sonwa Resort
+6676 328 196-7
76/21 Bang Malao Soi 6, Moo 5, Sakoo
Thalang Phuket 83110 Thailand

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTIONS

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Free Parking
  5. Free WiFi
  6. Guest Laundry

Accommodation Details

No image

Superior Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERM & CONDITIONS

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PAYMENT POLICY

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE CANCELLATION POLICY

Hot Deal!