Phuket Airport Sonwa Resort

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016 Tue 20 Dec 2016 Wed 21 Dec 2016 Thu 22 Dec 2016 Fri 23 Dec 2016 Sat 24 Dec 2016

Superior Double Room Standard

Details
Book ฿1,100 1,590 1,590 1,590 1,590 1,590 1,790 1,790 1,790 1,790 1,790 1,790 1,790 1,790 1,790
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Phuket Airport Sonwa Resort
+6676 328 196-7
76/21 Bang Malao Soi 6, Moo 5, Sakoo
Thalang Phuket 83110 Thailand

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTIONS

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Free Parking
  5. Free WiFi
  6. Guest Laundry

Accommodation Details

No image

Superior Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERM & CONDITIONS

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PAYMENT POLICY

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE CANCELLATION POLICY

Hot Deal!