Phuket Airport Sonwa Resort

Prices will be charged in Thailand Baht Full Rate Tue 27 Sep 2016 Wed 28 Sep 2016 Thu 29 Sep 2016 Fri 30 Sep 2016 Sat 01 Oct 2016 Sun 02 Oct 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016 Tue 04 Oct 2016 Wed 05 Oct 2016 Thu 06 Oct 2016 Fri 07 Oct 2016 Sat 08 Oct 2016 Sun 09 Oct 2016 Mon 10 Oct 2016

Superior Double Room Standard

Details
Book ฿1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100 1,100
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Phuket Airport Sonwa Resort
+6676 328 196-7
76/21 Bang Malao Soi 6, Moo 5, Sakoo
Thalang Phuket 83110 Thailand

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY DESCRIPTIONS

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Reception
  2. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  3. WiFi Internet
  4. Free Parking
  5. Free WiFi
  6. Guest Laundry

Accommodation Details

No image

Superior Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERM & CONDITIONS

Payment Policy

PLEASE UPDATE PAYMENT POLICY

Cancellation Policy

PLEASE UPDATE CANCELLATION POLICY

Hot Deal!