Rainbow Lodge HK

Prices will be charged in Hong Kong Dollars Full Rate Fri 26 Feb 2021 Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sun 28 Feb 2021 Mon 01 Mar 2021 Tue 02 Mar 2021 Wed 03 Mar 2021 Thu 04 Mar 2021 Fri 05 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021

1 Bed in 10-Bed Mixed Dorm

Details
Book $9,999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

1 Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dorm

Details
Book $9,999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

1 Bed in 6-Bed Female Dorm

Details
Book $9,999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

1 Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dorm

Details
Book $9,999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

1 Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dorm

Details
Book $9,999 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Rainbow Lodge HK
+852 37075983
Flat 501, 5/F, Hai Phong Mansion House
99-101 Nathan Road
Tsim Sha Tsui Kowloon * Hong Kong

Please update property description

Accommodation Details

No image

1 Bed in 10-Bed Mixed Dorm Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

1 Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dorm Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

1 Bed in 6-Bed Female Dorm Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

1 Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dorm Book

Standard rates for this room

No image

1 Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dorm Book

Standard rates for this room

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!